The Women’s Foodservice Forum introduced its executive committee and eight incoming board members for 2019. 

The following individuals will comprise WFF’s 2019 Executive Committee:

ï       WFF Board Chair: Denny Marie Post, CEO, Red Robin Gourmet Burgers and Brews

ï       WFF Chair-Elect: Salli Setta, president, Red Lobster

  • WFF Treasurer: Kathleen Ciaramello, president, Foodservice & On-Premise, Coca-Cola North America
  • Member At Large: Carla Balakgie, president & CEO, National Automatic Merchandising Association
  • Member At Large: Ryan Elwart, senior vice president, Global Sales, Georgia-Pacific
  • Member At Large: Chris Roberts, executive vice president and COO, Dairy Foods, Land O’Lakes, Inc.
  • Member At Large: Tracy Skeans, chief transformation and people officer, Yum! Brands, Inc.

The following individuals joined the WFF Board of Directors for 2019:

  • Blaine Hurst, CEO and president for Panera Bread
  • Katherine Jaspon, senior vice president, Chief Financial Officer for Dunkin’ Brands, Inc.
  • Sarah King, chief human resources officer for Darden Restaurants
  • Ann Mamer Lloyd, senior vice president, marketing for Ecolab
  • Shawn O'Grady, group president, convenience and foodservice; senior vice president, global revenue development for General Mills
  • Jennifer Williamson, senior vice president, brand and communications for Sodexo
  • Loraine Yalch, senior vice president, client solutions group and business development for ARMADA Supply Chain Solutions
  • Anita Zielinski, senior vice president, and chief accounting officer for Sysco Corporation

All new WFF Board members will serve two successive, three-year terms that will run through Dec. 31, 2024.

Other members of the WFF Board of Directors include:

  • Susan Adzick (Immediate Past Chair), sr. vice president of sales and strategic relationships McLane Foodservice, Inc.
  • Rob Dugas, chief procurement officer, vice president, Chick-fil-A
  • Julie Juvera, vice president, crew resources, fry cook and cashier, Raising Cane's
  • Jamie McKeon, vice president of marketing, Rich Products Corporation
  • Debbie Roberts, former president, East Zone, McDonald’s USA, LLC
  • Kelli Valade, president & CEO, TDn2K
  • Rebecca J. Walsh, executive vice president, chief legal & compliance officer, Ventura Foods
  • Jennifer Williamson, senior vice president, brand and communications, Sodexo